Hallo!

Originally posted on my blogpost

Hallo~! Welcome to my blog!

This is my first blog post so it won’t be long. Hahaha!

In this blog, I’ll be sharing my love and passion for figures, photography, miniatures, dioramas and so much more.

Though I’m just new to this, I’m still in the process of adjusting and learning, I know I still got a long way, I still need a lot of practice but I hope my posts and photos will bring you happiness!

As you can see, there’s a button above called “Wish List”. There you can see the figures and maybe some goods too, that I wish to have. I thought it would be fun to have a page like that. Maybe we have something in common? Maybe you’re wishing for that figure too? Maybe we can talk about it and share your thoughts and opinions? And so I created the “Wish List” page (▰˘◡˘▰)

If you want to learn more about me you can go to this page.

Feel free to follow and talk to me on other sites
Feel free to share your photos with me

…..Aaaand that’s all for now! See you on my next post!

Have a nice day!

 


🍓 Say something nice... 🍓

