Featured by Kahotan

 

As the title says…
Once again, I was featured in GSC Kahotan’s Blog for the 2nd time!

 

Around October last year…
Kahotan was looking for photos with the theme ‘The Perfect Date’!
Of course, I grab the chance and send her my “Winter Date” photo. (◠‿◠✿)

 

Winter Date

 

 

 

By February…
Kahotan updated her blog and boy, I was surprised to see my photo there!

 

Eng


You can see it here:
Kahotan’s Japanese blog | English blog | French blog

 

 

To be honest, I was not expecting my photo to be featured because it’s been 4 months since I sent it but nonetheless, I’m very happy I got the chance to be featured again! (*^U^)人(≧V≦*)/

 

Kahotan’s reply is always cute~

Swordboys and Survey Corps members wearing a cute red scarves! I don’t know who I would pick to be my date! (´□`。)
Is the scarf handmade? It suits both the Japanese style swordboys and the more westernised survey corps members perfectly!

 

Awww! I’m happy she finds them cute! 🎵
They’re definitely rocking the red scarves!

 

As you can see, it’s my blog header too! my facebook page and twitter too
I really love this photo! 💜💚💛💙❤

I’m just new to toy photography and I’m so happy with the outcome of it!
I can’t wait to share my next photos and projects! ٩◔‿◔۶

 

That’s all for now~

See you on my next post!

 


🍓 Say something nice... 🍓

