Throwback Thursday Date with Levi Heichou

It’s Thursday and you know what that means… #ThrowbackThursday โค

Today I’m going to share an old photo I shot last year that I wasn’t able to upload anywhere.Looking back, I realized, it needs a lot of improvements. Haha! ๐Ÿ˜‚ I might redo this in the future~ Anyway, here it goes…

 

Dear diary,

Hallo~! Today’s such a lovely day! ๏พ(๏ฟฃโ–ฝ๏ฟฃ*)๏พ‰
Levi Heichou and I went out on a date! โคโคโค

It wasn’t exactly what I expected because I thought we’ll be cleaning the headquarters or something like that because I know Heichou really love those things but it turned out really good, he invited me to his very own cafe.

 

The day went like this…

When I saw heichou I think my heart stopped beating… โค
Waaa~ He looks so handsome and so cool! ๏ผˆโ‰ง๏ผถโ‰ฆ๏ผŠ๏ผ‰/
Though he’s wearing his uniform, he still looks good! I think he got a new cravat!

Our conversation went like this…

Levi: There you are! What took you so long?
skipmilk: Umm.. S-sorry I got lost…
Levi: Oh then you must be thirsty from finding this cafe, I made you a drink.
skipmilk: Oh! Green tea! I love green tea! Thank you Heichou! โ™ช๏ผˆโŒ’โˆ‡โŒ’๏ผ‰ …Heichou… The green tea… Somehow looks familiar? ((((ใ‚œะดใ‚œ)))

Levi: Of course it is! It’s me! It’s my face on the logo. (๋ˆˆ_๋ˆˆ)
skipmilk: ใƒพ(๏ผ ^โˆ‡^๏ผ )ใƒŽใ€€ใƒฏใƒใƒใƒ
Levi: …D-does it look weird?
skipmilk: N-no! I think long hair suits you too!
Levi: (๋ˆˆโ€ธ๋ˆˆ)

Levi: Oi the crumbs are all over your plate. So messy! (๋ˆˆ~๋ˆˆ)
skipmilk: Eh~ But when you eat a pie it’s really going to be messy! ๏ผˆ๏ผžv๏ผœ๏ผ‰
Levi: Tch…

Even when eating, Heichou wants everything to be clean.
He’s really a clean freak! Ah I need to take note of this!

So in the end, he decided to just feed me… And in bite size pieces only.

skipmilk: He-heichou! You don’t have to! This is embarrassing! (๏ผ๏ฝก๏ผผ)
Levi: Tch! This is better than seeing your plate full of crumbs. I can’t stand it! (๋ˆˆ~๋ˆˆ)
skipmilk: (*/////โˆ‡/////*)
Levi: Here’s your food… Do you like it? (๋ˆˆ////๋ˆˆ)
skipmilk: Hmm… Yes! It tastes great! ๏ผˆ*๏ผพใ€œ๏ผพ*๏ผ‰
Levi: Then that’s good to know.

After feeding me, he decided to eat too while I finish my green tea.
He seems to be enjoying our chit-chat. โค

Levi: …And then I told Eren to clean. That brat doesn’t clean his room! People like him should– What are you doing?
skipmilk: Huh? Oh n-nothing! ๏พ(๏ฟฃ๏พ›๏ฟฃ=๏ฟฃ๏พ›๏ฟฃ)๏พ Umm… Continue your story please!

I was secretly taking a photo of him! ๏พ(๏ฟฃใƒผ๏ฟฃ)๏พ‰โ™ช
He looks so cute and he’s a bit talkative if the topic is about cleaning and tea.
Looks like he’s really enjoying this~

The day is about to end and we need to bid goodbye for now. ๏ผˆใƒŽใธ๏ผพ๏ผ‰
He offered to walk me home and when he asked me if we should go now…

I think my heart stopped beating again… โค
H-he looks so handsome! He looks like a prince! โ˜†
I want to hold his hand!!!

Ahh~ Really a memorable day! โค
It was nice to see this side of Heichou. It’s really rare!
I hope Levi Heichou and I can have a date again soon! (โ— โ€ฟโ— โœฟ)

Oh I hope you can visit his cafe too~
Heichou will be there, happy to serve you some tea! ใƒฝ(*^๏ฝฐ^)ไบบ(^๏ฝฐ^*)ใƒŽ

Oops! My phone is ringing… Oh! It’s Heichou!
I better go now! Talk to you again next time!

Bye! ใƒพ(ยด๏ธถ`โ™ก)๏พ‰ โ™ฌ


๐Ÿ“ Say something nice... ๐Ÿ“

