Nendo Me – Instagram Tag

Hi guys! It’s been a while, huh? ๐Ÿคฃ

 

Anyway, today I’m going to share something interesting thatโ€™s been going around Instagram for few weeks nowโ€ฆSounds familiar?ย ๐Ÿ˜‚ See my previous post lol

 

 

This is me during cold days… โ˜โ„โ›„

And this is my #NendoMe
(Got tagged by my friends on Instagram @chibifin and @kuu_to_tomo Thanks guys! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’• )

 

Welp, this are some random facts about me:

๐ŸŒ€I look younger than my age. People always thought I’m in my teens ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐ŸŒ€I’m currently studying and working 2 jobs at the same time but still not enough esp. with this hobby! Hahaha! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐ŸŒ€We have 5 dogs at home. 2 Pitbulls and 3 Fat French Bulldogs ๐Ÿถ

๐ŸŒ€I cosplayed 3 characters before: Temari (Naruto), Cho Hakkai (Saiyuki) and a girl from Battle Royale ๐Ÿ˜‹

๐ŸŒ€I was a member of an all girl band. I’m the drummer. We used to perform at anime conventions and bars ๐ŸŽตโœจ

๐ŸŒ€People say that I’m the real life Tainaka Ritsu lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ bec. before we have the same hair, we play drums, we’re loud and always jolly. ๐Ÿ™Œ We have the same personality. ๐Ÿ’– If you watch K-ON, you can probably get a glimpse of what I’m like ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

๐ŸŒ€I have a long list of anime titles, J and K dramas to watch but idk why I tend to repeat the series I already watched lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐ŸŒ€My husbando list is growing and I noticed that lately I tend to like white and gray haired guys! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Before brown haired guys are the bestttt! ๐Ÿ˜

๐ŸŒ€I don’t think I’ll ever get tired to EXO’s Call Me Baby bec. whenever I hear that song, it reminds me of the time I started collecting Nendos. The determination and passion I have back then is really something lol ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’–

 

Anyway, I’ll tag some friends on Instagram.
Hope you can do it too~
If you’re not tagged and want to do this, feel free.
You can also tag me to so I can see it~ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

 

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/skipmilk

 

 


๐Ÿ“ Say something nice... ๐Ÿ“

